Notre équipe

Notre équipe de professionnelles vous conseillera au plus près dans l’organisation de vos voyages en tout genre.
Emilie Mohni-Richon (Moutier | Bévilard | Porrentruy)

Nicole Richon

Audrey Bessire (Moutier | Bévilard | Porrentruy)

Claudia Baertschi  (Moutier | Bévilard)

Evelyne Schnegg (Bévilard)

Jessica Sbaraglia (Moutier)

Jennifer Magueijo (Porrentruy)

Tania Somma (Porrentruy | Moutier)

emilie@itinerair.ch

nicole@itinerair.ch

audrey@itinerair.ch

claudia@itinerair.ch

evelyne@itinerair.ch

jessica@itinerair.ch

jennifer@itinerair.ch

tania@itinerair.ch